The concept of talent

Talent is the capital of the enterprise, talent is the most valuable wealth. The standard is: people have the sense of innovation and enterprising spirit. The competition mechanism of the company is: one, light let, yongzhe. The company can do: the right people, a suitable person. The company not only through the treatment to keep people, companies are more willing to through the business to keep people, keep people feeling. Equal competition, survival of the fittest, weaknesses, their.

This is equal, as the capital of the people diligently strive after. The environment and atmosphere of this competition, will also be fair. In the growth of talent, most people hope this is. Grant in this regard, the equal competition, survival of the fittest, weaknesses, as their talent concept, the purpose is to follow the normal rules of the growth of talent, everyone in a common starting line competition, the excellent goodness; at the same time, the talent is not demanding, raises its length, grams of its short, in full at the same time their role to help them grow better. The environment for the growth of such talent, such talent, will be able to realize their goals; and in the Grant talent, can form a good atmosphere for everyone, hope everyone can become mature, into a virtuous cycle. We adhere to Germany for the first employment concept, every Grant people should know and follow the basic principles of occupation;

We need to have high culture and good service quality, excellent quality and the talent, hard pioneer Grant pull together in times of trouble.

We adhere to the fair and healthy competition principle, provide excellent development platform for the position of each talent; we provide competitive compensation and benefits, improve personal development and training opportunities for each employee, the continuous progress in challenging work environment, to achieve maximum value!

CopyRight © 2016 Grante Pipe CO., LTD.Grante tube industry
Add:No.2343 of Seven Avenue, Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu ProvinceTel:0512-63807004Fax:0512-63817499

人才理念

The concept of talent

人才是企业的资本,人才是最宝贵的财富。公司的用人标准是:具备创新意识和不断进取精神。 公司的竞争机制是:能者上,平者让,庸者下。 公司竭尽所能做到:人适其位,位适其人。 公司不仅通过待遇留人,公司更愿通过事业留人,感情留人。 平等竞争,优胜劣汰,扬长避短,人尽其才。

平等,这是作为大写的人所孜孜以求的。有了这样的环境与氛围,竞争也就会是公正的。在人才成长上,人们最盼望的也就在于此。格兰特出于这种考虑,把平等竞争,优胜劣汰,扬长避短,人尽其才作为人才理念,目的就是要遵循人才成长的正常规律,人人都在一个共同的起跑线上竞争,优者上、劣者下;同时,对人才不苛求,扬其长、克其短,在发挥充分他们作用的同时帮助他们更好成长。有了这样的人才观、这样的人才成长环境,也就能够实现人尽其才的目标;而在格兰特人尽其才,也就能够形成人人盼成才、人人能成才的良好氛围,进入良性循环。 我们坚持德为先的用人理念,每一位格兰特人都要懂得并遵守基本的职业准则;

我们需要有较高的文化修养及良好的业务素质,能与格兰特同舟共济、艰苦创业的优秀品格的人才。

我们坚持公平与良性竞争的原则,为每一位人才提供优秀的职位发展平台;我们为每位员工提供具有竞争力的薪酬及福利、完善的个人发展与培训机会,使其在富有挑战性的工作环境中不断地进步,实现最大价值!

CopyRight © 2016 Grante Pipe CO., LTD.格兰特管业 版权所有
地址:江苏省苏州市吴江区七都大道2343号电话:0512-63807004传真:0512-63817499
 
QQ在线咨询
客服热线
400-8899-915
联系电话
0512-63817399
工作时间
8:30-17:30